Ednaswap About

Ednaswap was a rock band from Los Angeles, United States, that existed between 1993 and 1998. Over a span of five years, the band released four major label records on East West, Elektra Records and Island Records. The band is best known for the song “Torn”, which was written by band members Scott Cutler, Anne Preven, and Phil Thornalley.

It’s lineup consisted of:

Anne Preven – vocals Scott Cutler – guitar Rusty Anderson – guitar Paul Bushnell – bass Scot Coogan – drums Carla Azar – drums

Ednaswap Albums

Chicken Chicken Ednaswap Released 1996 2 26
Ednaswap Ednaswap Ednaswap Released May 9, 1995 4 21